Home » Повелитель повелителей … Mахадев

Повелитель повелителей … Mахадев

“Devon Ke Dev… Mahadev” – “Повелитель повелителей … Mахадев”

Devon Ke Dev…Mahadev Идет с большим успехом в Индии, в Индонезии, в Шри-Ланке, на Маврикий и на Фиджи


Количество серий
811
Длительность серии
30’
Общее количество часов
405.30



Синопсис

Повелитель повелителей … Mахадев – телесериал, основанный на легендах об индуистском боге Шивы, также известный как Махадев (Великий бог). Шоу показывает самую известную из этих легенд, составленую из источников Пуран и работу хорошо известного мифолога Devdutt Pattanaik, в эпизодическом появлении.

История начинается с рассказа о браке Шивы и Сати. Сати является частичным воплощением Верховной богини и рождается как дочь Праджапати Дакша, который является преданным поклонником Вишну. Она тяготеет к Шиве против воли своего отца. Шива и Сати женятся и начинают жить в Кайлаше. Вскоре после этого Дакша организует яджна где приглашены все боги, кроме Шивы. Сати, смущенная этим, против воли Шивы едет в родительский дом, чтобы расспросить отца. Дакша, опъяненный своей собственной власти и благочестием оскорбляет Шиву перед Сати. Измученная угризением совести, потому-что пренебрегла желанием своего божественного мужа, Сати отдает свое тело огню, который исходит от ее собственного тела – пранагни. Опечаленный Шива производит аавешаватар – воплощение ожесточенного настроения Вирабхадру, которое убивает Дакшу. Позже, услышав молитвы жены Дакши, он восстанавливает ему жизнь. Обезумевший Шива уходит с обгоревшим трупом Сати и бродит по Вселенной. При помощи своего божественного диска Вишну расчленяет тело на куски, разбрасывая их по земле. Шива превращает части в Шакти Пииты, воплощения силы Богини Ади Шакти.

После долгого времени, в течение которого Шива подвергает себя суровому тапасу, Сати возрождается как Парвати, дочь Химавана, царя Гималаев и Майнавати. Она также является сестрой речной богини Ганг . Она воспитывается в хижине мудрого отшельника шайвита Дадхичи, который обучает ее. Когда Парвати созревает, она поглощена мыслями получить самого Шиву в качестве супруга. Постепенно в ней пробуждается память о своей прошлой жизни, как Сати, и она подвергает себя самым тяжким лишениям, чтобы угодить Шиве. Он усмиряется и они женятся в присутствии всех богов и богинь.

У Шивы и Парвати рождается Картикея. Боги рады, потому что это ему суждено убить их заклятого врага, демона Такарасуру и его братьев. Картикея также номинирован на престол короля Дэв, но Шива просит Индру чтобы он продолжил быть королем. После этого Картикея отправляется на Дакшин (Юг), где о нем заботится Минакши и там с ее помощью он убивает демона (асуру) Трипатха.


Видео:

Назад

Home » Devon Ke Dev…Mahadev

Devon Ke Dev…Mahadev

Русский

Watched by more than 122 Mill worldwide

“Devon Ke Dev… Mahadev” – “Lord of the Lords… Mahadev”

Devon Ke Dev…Mahadev - International Indian TV series distribution 1
Running successfully in India, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Mauritius, Thailand and Fiji


Episodes
811
Duration
30’
Total Hours
405.30


Synopsis

Devon Ke Dev…Mahadev is a television series based on legends featuring the Hindu God Shiva, also knows as Mahadev (the great god). The show narrates the most famous of these legends, sourced from the Puranas and the work of well known mythologist Devdutt Pattanaik,in an episodic fashion.

The story starts with the tale of Shiva’s marriage with Sati. Sati is a partial incarnation of the Supreme Goddess and is born as the daughter of Prajapati Daksha, who is a staunch devotee of Vishnu. She is drawn towards Shiva against the will of her father. Shiva and Sati get married and start living in Kailash. Soon after Daksha organises a yajna where all the gods except for Shiva are invited. Sati is distraught as this slight, and against Shiva’s wishes, journeys to her parental home to question her father. Daksha, drunk on his own power and piety insults Shiva in front of Sati. Torn with remorse on having ignored her divine husband’s wishes Sati gives up her body in the fires which emanate from her own body – pranagni. The grief-striken Shiva produces an aaveshavatar an incarnation of a fierce moodVirabhadra, who slays Daksha. Later, on hearing the prayers of Daksha’s wife he restores Daksha’s life. A distraught Shiva leaves with burnt corpse of Sati and wanders around the universe. Vishnu with the use of his divine discus dismembers the body into pieces, scattering them on earth. Shiva transforms the pieces into Shakti Peethas, embodiments of the power of the Goddess Adi Shakti.

After an age, during which Shiva plunges into austere tapas, Sati is reborn as Parvati, the daughter of Himavan, king of the Himalayas and Mainavati. She is also the sister of the river-goddess, Ganga. Parvati is raised in the hermitage of the Shaivite sage Dadhichi, who instructs her. As Parvati matures, she is captivated by the thought of attaining Shiva himself as her husband. Gradually the memory of her previous birth as Sati awakens in her; and she undertakes the most severe of austerities to please Shiva. He is appeased and they are married in the presence of all the gods and goddesses.

Kartikeya is born to Shiva and Parvati. The gods are pleased because it is Kartikeya who is destined to slay their arch foe, the demon Tarakasura and his brothers. Kartikeya is also nominated for the throne of the King of Devas but Shiva asks Indra to continue as the king. After this Kartikeya is sent to the Dakshin (south) where he is cared for by Meenakshi and here he slays the demon (asura), Tripath with her help.


Preview:


Are you an acquisition, programming manager or distributor and interested in obtaining the rights for these series for your territory? Contact us at: + 359888308180 or Email Us