Home » Дом моего родственника полон забавы

Дом моего родственника полон забавы

“Sasural Genda Phool” – “Дом моего родственника полон забавы”

Sasural Genda Phool
Количество серий
573
Длительность серии
30’
Общее количество часов
282.50



Синопсис

Заснятый на фоне красивых переулках Старого Дели, “Дом моего родственника полон забавы” – волнующая история любви двух несхожих характеров – Сухана и Исхаан. Это – любовный роман двух незнакомцев, которые влюбляются после брака.

Сухана – прекрасная, энергичная дочь Камала Кумара Бэджпая. Она родом из роскошного дома со множеством слуг, которые выполняют все ее прихоти. Потеряв мать в очень молодом возрасте, она растет как очень одинокий человек. Несмотря на его максимальные усилия, Камал Кумар Бэджпай не в состоянии уделить своей дочери достаточно времени. Без любви матери и внимания отца, Сухана выросла с очень специальным характером. Но одинаково легендарна ее доброта. Все, кто видел как она растет – ее семья, ее слуги и ее друзья – знают, что она честный, прямой человек и никогда не боится называть вещи своими именами. К сожалению, Сухана проигрывает в самой сложной игре – в любви. В порыве инстинктивного вызова она соглашается выйти замуж для человека, который ее отец выберет для нее.

Исхаан, с другой стороны – нежный, добродушный ИТ-специалист. Удивительно для человека с хорошо развивающейся карьерой у него нет девушки … он просит, чтобы члены семьи поискали невесту для него. Поскольку девушки одна за другой ему отказывают, он сдается и решает, что жениться на той, которой родственники посчитают подходящей парой. Они выбирают Сухану. Таким образом Сухана и Исхаан женятся.

Но брак начинается крайне неудачно…


Видео:

Назад

Home » Sasural Genda Phool

Sasural Genda Phool

Русский

“Sasural Genda Phool” – “My In-law’s house is full of Fun”

Sasural Genda Phool
Running successfully in India, Afghanistan, Mauritius and Pakistan


Episodes
573
Duration
30’
Total Hours
282.50



Synopsis

Set in the beautiful alleys of Old Delhi, Sasural Genda Phool is a heart rendering story of two unlikely characters – Suhana and Ishaan. It is a love story of two strangers who fall in love after marriage.

Suhana is the lovely, spirited daughter of Kamal Kumar Bajpai. She hails from a palatial house with a plethora of servants to service her cravings. Having lost her mother at a very young age, she grows up as a very lonely person. Despite his best efforts, Kamal Kumar Bajpai is not able to give his daughter enough time. Denied a mother’s love and a father’s attention, Suhana has grown up to have a legendary temper. But equally legendary is her kindness. Everyone who has seen her grow up – her family, her servants and her friends – know her to be an honest, upright person, never shying away from calling a spade a spade. Unfortunately, Suhana loses in that most complicated game of all, love. In a flick of instinctive defiance, she agrees to marry whoever her father decides for her.

Ishaan on the other hand is a gentle, good natured IT professional. Surprisingly, for a person whose career is on the rise, he does not have a girlfriend…he asks his family members to look for a bride for him. As one girl after another rejects him, he gives up and decides that he will marry whosoever they decide is a proper match for him. They decide on Suhana. Thus, Suhana and Ishaan are wed.

But the marriage starts on a disastrous note…..


Preview:

Are you an acquisition, programming manager or distributor and interested in obtaining the rights for these series for your territory? Contact us at: + 359888308180 or Email Us